March Book Haul

Even though March 1st signalled a book buying ban (to coincide with Lent), I still managed to get a couple of beauties through my letter box. I don’t think that was in keeping with the Lenten spirit, and now I need a new bookshelf.

Windfall by Jennifer E. Smith

Source: ARC from My Kinda Book

Nine Folds Make a Paper Swan by Ruth Gilligan

Source: sent by Atlantic Books

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Source: The Book Depository

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

Source: The Book Depository

The Last Piece of my Heart by Paige Toon

Source: sent by Simon and Schuster

Waking in Time by Angie Staunton

Source: Twitter competition

We’ll Always Have Paris by Sue Watson

Source: sent by Little Brown Books

All About Mia by Lisa Williamson

Source: The Girl Blogades group read

The Mills and Boon Modern Girls Guide to Turning into your Mother by Ada Adverse

Source: sent by Mills and Boon

After the Fire by Will Hill

Source: sent by Usborne books

Caraval by Stephanie Garber
Source: bought on Amazon (on Patrick’s Day, so it doesn’t count.)

The Other Us by Fiona Harper

Source: sent via Netgalley

Waiting for Callback by Perdita and Honor Cargill

Source: Ninja Book Swap

7 thoughts on “March Book Haul

  1. The ARC cover for Windfall is lovely. I’ve also have an arc ebook copy of Winderfall and I’m looking forward to read it soon. Also I have recently read We Were Liars, it’s an interesting read.

Leave a comment and make me smile

