January Book Haul

While I was supposed to be saving money in January, I did accidentally end up having a freezer week in the days leading up to pay day because I spent a little more than I should have on books. Happens to the best of us, right?

All images via my Bookstagram.

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell 

Source: Waterstones gift card

I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

Source: Easons gift voucher

If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo

Source: Waterstones gift voucher

The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson

Source: Easons gift voucher

 

Everyone should win a @C_Musings competition at least once in their lifetime.

A post shared by Aoife📚📚 (@prettypurplepolkadots) on

Under Rose Tainted Skies by Louise Gornal

Source: Easons gift voucher

Lying in Wait by Liz Nugent

Source: Won in competition run by Paula Dennan

The House

Source: ARC

My Sweet Revenge by Jane Fallon

Source:ARC

Mary’s the Name by Ross Sayers

Source: ARC

Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult

Source: ebook

Spectacles by Sue Perkins

Source: ebook

What my Mam said: "here's a tenner, go buy your lunch." What I heard: "here's a tenner, go buy some books."

A post shared by Aoife📚📚 (@prettypurplepolkadots) on

2 thoughts on “January Book Haul

Leave a comment and make me smile

