December Book Haul

Christmas is a time for doing what you love with those you love most. For me, that means sitting with my family and eating my body weight in chocolate while flying through some reading.

This year, I’ve been lucky to spend time with a lot of friends and family, and I’ve gotten some pretty lovely presents from them. Naturally, they mostly had to do with books.

Some of these were gifts, while some came back with me after a trip back to Cardiff. All images are via my Bookstagram account.

Unboxed by Non Pratt

Source: Cardiff purchase

The Little Paris Bookshop by Nina George

Source: Cardiff purchase

Holding Up The Universe by Jennifer Niven

Source: Cardiff purchase

The Sun is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon

Source: Cardiff purchase

I Heart Christmas by Lindsey Kelk

Source: Cardiff purchase

How I Live Now by Meg Rosoff

Source: The Rick O Shea Club Kris Kringle

And a Happy New Year by Holly Bourne

Source: YA Book Club book swap

We Come Apart by Sarah Crossan and Brian Conaghan

Source: YA Book Club book swap

 

Radio Silence

Source: Sunday YA Secret Santa

Trouble by Non Pratt

Source: Sunday YA Secret Santa

Nine Folds Make a Paper Swan by Ruth Gilligan

Source: Amazon 

All We Shall Know by Dónal Ryan

Source: Amazon

2 thoughts on “December Book Haul

Leave a comment and make me smile

