Reading Habits 2015

Each year, Goodreads sends you an email with your reading habits from the year just gone. It’s a great way to think about what you’ve read in the last 12 months, and maybe a nice push to reading a little more out of your comfort zone in the coming year.

Sarah from Sarah’s Chapter popped her info on a Piktochart, and there’s no better way to see your habits – good or bad – than having them visually laid out in front of you, right? I learned a few things about the data site in my first semester of uni, so thought it would be a good way to practice my data skills and see what I’ve read. Progress.

Reading

4 thoughts on “Reading Habits 2015

  1. I had a great year last year and I can’t wait to overtake it! 369 books, 90,121 pages giving an average rating of 2.1 (read a lot of disappointing books last year). I didn’t realise how insane that was. I have a severe lack of female authors, however, though I blame the classics.

    Saoirse Sterling at XLeptodactylous

    • It’s great isn’t it? I know, I thought last year I read a lot of women so I’m going to try and read a few more male-written books this time around.

Leave a comment and make me smile

